fbpx

Made in Germany.

Our Mission

Our mission is to improve technology-human communication sustainably, efficiently and simply through speech. With our AI-based language technology, our goal is to optimize the documentation processes of sales people.

As a team, we are a reliable partner for integrating the speed advantages of artificial intelligence and the naturalness of language into business processes in a meaningful way.

Max Elster

Founder & Managing Director

Max Elster is the founder and managing director of AmpliVoice GmbH - the company behind the Quintessence product. Prior to founding the company, he worked for the current board of Deutsche Post DHL Group. He also worked in two fast-growing start-ups, including Masterplan.com, where he was involved in financing and growth phases. 

Max Elster studied economics at the University of Witten/Herdecke and Stellenbosch University. He is also moderator of the Top 100 podcast 'Feed Your Brain' and Fellow at the Kairos Society, which is supported by Richard Branson and Peter Diamandis, among others.

Alexander Burlis

Founder & Managing Director

Alexander Burlis is the founder and managing director of AmpliVoice GmbH. At the age of 17 he started his first technology project in the gaming sector with a total of three million users and an international team. Then he founded a company in e-commerce. Today he is responsible for technology management and machine learning.

Alexander Burlis studied economics at the Cologne Business School and at the University of California in the USA. Alexander leads a large local "Philosophy Meetup".

Luca Kiedrowski

Founder & Managing Director

Luca Kiedrowski is the founder and managing director of AmpliVoice GmbH. At the age of 11, he developed his first own website and has developed several dozen apps to date. In addition, he worked in the startup in programming and agile project development. 

Luca Kiedrowski has published a leading online course on user interface and user experience and is one of the best-known sketch experts in Germany. 

Try Quintessence now

Make your brokers, sales representatives and field sales people more effective. Just test it now.

© 2019 Amplivoice GmbH

fbpx

Rheinische Wurzeln.

Unsere Mission

Unsere Mission ist es, die Technologie-Mensch Kommunikation nachhaltig, effizient und einfach durch Sprache zu verbessern. Mit unserer KI-basierten Sprachtechnologie ist es unser Ziel im ersten Schritt, Dokumentationsprozesse von Vertrieblern zu optimieren.

Wir als Team sind ein zuverlässiger Partner, um die Geschwindigkeitsvorteile der künstlichen Intelligenz und die Natürlichkeit von Sprache sinnvoll in die Unternehmensprozesse zu integrieren.

Max Elster

Gründer & Geschäftsführer

Max Elster ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der AmpliVoice GmbH – der Firma hinter dem Produkt Quintessence. Vor der Gründung arbeitete er für den jetzigen Vorstand der Deutschen Post DHL Group. Außerdem arbeitete er in zwei schnell-wachsenden Startups, u.a. Masterplan.com und begleitete hier die Finanzierungs- und Wachstumsphasen. 

Max Elster studierte Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Witten/Herdecke und der Stellenbosch University. Er ist zudem Moderator des Top 100-Podcast ‚Feed Your Brain‘ und Fellow bei der Kairos Society, welche u.a. von Richard Branson und Peter Diamandis unterstützt wird.

Alexander Burlis

Gründer & Geschäftsführer

Alexander Burlis ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der AmpliVoice GmbH. Mit 17 Jahren startete er sein erstes Technologieprojekt im Gaming-Bereich mit insgesamt drei Millionen Nutzern und einem internationalen Team. Dann gründete er ein Unternehmen im E-Commerce. Heute ist er verantwortlich für das Technologie Management und Machine Learning.

Alexander Burlis studierte Wirtschaft an der Cologne Business School und an der University of California in den USA. Alexander leitet lokal ein großes „Philosophy Meetup“.

Luca Kiedrowski

Gründer & Geschäftsführer

Luca Kiedrowski ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der AmpliVoice GmbH. Mit 11 Jahren entwickelte er seine erste eigene Webseite und entwickelte bis heute mehrere Dutzend Apps. Darüber hinaus arbeitete er im Startup in der Programmierung und der agilen Projektentwicklung. 

Luca Kiedrowski veröffentlichte führende Online-Kurs für das Thema User Interface und User Experience und gehört zu den bekanntesten Sketch-Experten in Deutschland. 

Jetzt Quintessence testen

Machen Sie Ihre Makler, Vertriebler und Außendienstler effektiver, jetzt einfach testen.

© 2019 Amplivoice GmbH