fbpx

Structured documentation based on Voice

17062019_Recording

Personalized Structure

Create Templates

You can create specific templates to get the right structure for the various meetings and their contents. This allows a higher quality of the information, as the questions are adapted to the type of meeting. 

Voice-to-Text

Start recording

Press a button and the Quintessence Voice Recorder starts the recording. This allows you to record the most important content points and to-do's, which are then processed by our technology in the background and converted into text. 

17062019_Recording
crm

CRM Integration

Direct Integration in your CRM

With one click, the transcribed and structured text lands in the right place in your CRM. The fast integration enables you to have a complete information density about your customers and saves them many hours per month on their laptops. 

The Platform

Designed for collaboration

The Quintessence ecosystem focuses on the simple and productive collaboration of sales teams.

Groups and approvals make it possible to easily organize the documentation process in sales teams and make the information transparent for all relevant sales members. 

Produkt
Exporting

Flexibility

Real-time communication in the sales team

The combination of the text and linked audio file enables real-time communication between office and field staff. Content and tasks can be forwarded immediately to satisfy the customer's needs immediately after the meeting.

Try Quintessence now

Make your brokers, sales representatives and field sales people more effective. Just test it now.

© 2019 Amplivoice GmbH

fbpx

Strukturierte Protokollierung auf der Grundlage von Sprache

17062019_Recording

Individuelle Struktur

Vorlagen erstellen

Sie können sich spezifische Fragenkataloge erstellen, um für die diversen Meetings und dessen Inhalte auch die richtige Struktur zu erhalten. Dies ermöglicht eine höhere Qualität der Informationen, da die Fragen angepasst sind an der Art des Meetings. 

Voice-to-Text

Aufnahme starten

Ein Button und der Quintessence Voice-Recorder startet die Aufnahme. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen, die wichtigsten inhaltlichen Punkte und To-Dos einzusprechen, die in Folge dessen von unserer Technologie im Hintergrund verarbeitet und in Text umgewandelt werden. 

17062019_Recording
crm

CRM Integration

Direkte Integration in Ihr CRM

Mit einem Klick landet der transkribierte und strukturierte Text an der richtigen Stelle in ihrem CRM. Die schnelle Integration ermöglicht ihnen eine vollumfängliche Informationsdichte über ihren Kunden und erspart ihnen viele Stunden pro Monat am Laptop. 

Die Plattform

Für Zusammenarbeit entwickelt

Unser eigenes Quintessence Ökosystem stellt die einfache und produktive Zusammenarbeit der Vertriebsteams in den Vordergrund.

Durch Gruppen und Freigaben gibt es die Möglichkeit, den Dokumentationsprozess im Vertrieb vollständig und einfach zu organisieren und transparent für alle Mitarbeiter zu machen. 

Produkt
Exporting

Flexibilität

Echtzeit – Kommunikation der Vertriebsteams

Die Kombination der Text- und verknüpften Audiodatei ermöglicht eine Echtzeit-Kommunikation zwischen Innen- und Außendienst. Inhalte und Aufgaben können sofort weitergeleitet werden, um die Wünsche des Kunden direkt nach dem Meeting zu befriedigen.

Jetzt Quintessence testen

Machen Sie Ihre Makler, Vertriebler und Außendienstler effektiver, jetzt einfach testen.

© 2019 Amplivoice GmbH